Bumi grows so fast!

and so does Langit…

On mother’s day

20141003_105316

Langitku,

Someday, (if you are willing and decide to) I hope you’ll get the chance to become a mother. And I hope, I’ll be given the chance to see the moment, and be there for you through that challenging time.
I give you my life like my mother did. Then you’ll give yours to my grandchild(ren). We pass the life from generation to generation and live it up. By nurturing new life, we grow and become the best possible version of ourselves that we could be.

Thank you for reminding me to never ever ever give up being the very best mother for you despite all the mistakes I’ve done. Like, ever!



Leave a Reply

